Visiting Groups

Please Welcome the following groups to Port Townsend!

RevitalizeWA will be held in Port Townsend, April 23-25, 2018!


American Cruise Lines will be docking at Union Wharf in 2018.

Schedule:

Thursday, April 12
Thursday, April 19
Thursday, April 26
Thursday, May 03
Thursday, May 10
Thursday, May 17
Thursday, May 24
Thursday, May 31
Thursday, June 07
Thursday, July 05
Thursday, July 12
Thursday, July 19
Thursday, July 26
Thursday, August 02
Thursday, August 09
Thursday, August 16
Thursday, August 23
Thursday, August 30
Thursday, September 06
Thursday, September 13
Thursday, September 20
Thursday, September 27
Sunday, September 30
Thursday, October 04
Sunday, October 07
Thursday, October 11
Tuesday, October 16
Wednesday, October 17
Saturday, October 20
Wednesday, October 24
Wednesday, October 31

Passengers are offered a walking tour of Port Townsend with Jefferson County Historical Society in the morning and a tour of Fort Worden in the afternoon.

Print a “Welcome” american-cruise-line sign or an American Cruise Line we ship sign here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *