Visiting Groups

Please Welcome the following groups to Port Townsend!

American Cruise Lines will be docking at Union Wharf in 2019.

Schedule:

Tuesday, April 02
Thursday, April 04
Tuesday, April 09
Thursday, April 11
Tuesday, April 16
Thursday, April 18
Tuesday, April 23
Thursday, April 25
Tuesday, April 30
Thursday, May 02
Tuesday, May 07
Thursday, May 09
Tuesday, May 14
Thursday, May 16
Thursday, May 23
Monday, May 27
Thursday, May 30
Monday, June 03
Thursday, June 06
Thursday, June 13
Thursday, June 20
Thursday, June 27
Thursday, July 04
Thursday, July 11
Thursday, July 18
Thursday, July 25
Thursday, August 01
Thursday, August 08
Thursday, August 15
Thursday, August 22
Thursday, August 29
Thursday, September 05
Thursday, September 12
Thursday, September 19
Thursday, September 26
Sunday, September 29
Thursday, October 03
Sunday, October 06
Thursday, October 10
Wednesday, October 16
Thursday, October 17
Wednesday, October 23
Thursday, October 24
Wednesday, October 30
Thursday, October 31
Wednesday, November 06
Thursday, November 07
Wednesday, November 13
Thursday, November 14
Wednesday, November 20
Thursday, November 21
Thursday, November 28

Passengers are offered a walking tour of Port Townsend with Jefferson County Historical Society in the morning and a tour of Fort Worden in the afternoon.